Coaches & Teams

2020 NWA Teams & Head Coaches

Note: Collection of the information on this page is a work in progress. It will be updated as information is made available.

PeeWee Division
Team #Team NameCoachCoach's EmailCoach's Phone #
P1Lucky CharmsSara Embletonsmemby@gmail.com 512-578-8448
P2SuperstarsApril Inocente/ Erin Sapp

april.inocente@gmail.com/ eshea80@gmail.com512-653-6917/ 512-468-0246
P3Team ChaosJonathan Clifton/ Stephanie Barr
jc@sequeldata.com / stephanie.f.barr@gmail.com

512-740-9645
P4Rock-ItsAnna Perusse/ Pete Guliette
anna.perusse97@gmail.com / peteg45@icloud.com


512-844-5737 /
512- 922-5715
P5Kickin' CutiesJason Railey/ Rachel Greer
jason.railey@gmail.com /
rachelgreer08@gmail.com
512-350-6079 /
512-413-1274
P6New Kicks on the BlockDerek Nerenberg
DANerenberg@yahoo.com
512-529-4433
Rookie Division
Team #Team NameCoachCoach's EmailCoach's Phone #
R1Rainbow BlastersBrad Nefftbneff2@gmail.com
512-797-7065
R2ChaosSuzanne Matthyssuzmatthys@gmail.com
512-413-1676
R3Groovy GirlsWilliam Falkenhagenkylef14@gmail.com
409-656-7520
R4Galaxy GirlsJamie Hackettjamiel3478@gmail.com
318-529-0700
R5Dragon LadiesSusan Skidmoresusan_harp_skidmore@yahoo.com
713-202-5061
R6Punching PandasTheresa Ellington
theresaellington@gmail.com
512-775-3803
R7Lady BugsLeslie D Inmanlesliedinman@utexas.edu
512-657-8162
R8Blue BirdsChristian Wallin
cwallin@gmail.com
512-921-2520
R9UnicornsDave Benavidez
pdaveb@gmail.com
512-797-8625
Junior Division
Team #Team NameCoachCoach's EmailCoach's Phone #
J1Martin Berson

mjberson@gmail.com 713-443-8164
J2Josh Lowe (co)/ Larry Garcia (co)josh.w.lowe@gmail.com / lazgarcia@26yahoo.com512-784-2637
J3Pete Giuliettipeteg45@icloud.com512-922-5715
J4Kevin Peckkjp7579@gmail.com512-574-0982
J5Ann Sellersann.sellers@att.net512-699-3308
J6Hahja PetersonHahjapeterson@gmail.com
J7Bo SchwarzBo.schwarz@gmail.com512-963-8057
J8Marietta McElwee mcelwee5@sbcglobal.net512-947-4360
J9Grant WilliamsGrant.Williams@southside.com210-215-5927
Senior Division
Team #Team NameCoachCoach's EmailCoach's Phone #
S1LightningLarry Lindseytexasgrad89@gmail.com512-656-2945
S2Clint Huffclinthhuff@gmail.com512-657-9574
S3ChaosSuzanne Matthyssuzmatthys@gmail.com512-413-1676
S4Mike Andrusmike@pswrealestate.com512-820-1497
S5CrushRyan Franksryan_franks@sbcglobal.net512-789-4182
Teen Division
Team #Team NameCoachCoach's EmailCoach's Phone #
T1Jason Greenmmgreen123@yahoo.com512-419-8206
T2Jorge's NinasGeorge Amarogamaro1958@gmail.com512-791-5879