Coaches & Teams

2018 NWA Teams & Head Coaches

Note: Collection of the information on this page is a work in progress. It will be updated as information is made available.

PeeWee Division
Team #Team NameCoachCoach's EmailCoach's Phone #
P1Kinder GloryJennifer Mollojennifermollo@gmail.com512-947-7926
P2Lil EnforcersBob Mitchellbobmeister4710@yahoo.com512-694-4931
P3Busy BeesShannon Plumplum.shannon@gmail.com512-992-8829
P4Flying Rainbow UnicornsSusan Skidmoresusan_harp_skidmore@yahoo.com512-215-2994
Rookie Division
Team #Team NameCoachCoach's EmailCoach's Phone #
R1Rock-ItsPete Giullettipeteg45@icloud.com512-922-5715
R2ChaosJennifer Owensjowens@boundlessnetwork.com512-970-6388
R3Wonder WomenMaureen Addisonmaureenaddison@yahoo.com720-891-7640
R4Purple ReignMarrietta McElweemcelwee5@sbcglobal.net512-947-4360
R5Mighty KickersErin Sappeshea80@gmail.com512-468-0246
R6EmojisKevin Peckkjp7579@gmail.com512-680-9056
R7FireballsIan Davisiandavis.j@gmail.com512-496-7271
Junior Division
Team #Team NameCoachCoach's EmailCoach's Phone #
J1ChaosSuzanne Matthyssuzmatthys@gmail.com512-413-1676
J2Coral CrushMike Andrusmike@pswrealestate.com512-820-1497
J3The VipersBrad Thompsonbthomp@swbell.net512-496-9274
J4The AltoidsLori Winnielori.mar.winnie@hpe.com361-799-6831
J5ThunderDerrick Pricedprice@mcginnislaw.com512-784-7515
J6KickcatsBrendon Cahoonbrendon@thecahoons.com512-323-5961
J7MustangsGray Rackleygrayrackley@gmail.com512-289-1926
J8Galaxy GirlsRyan Franksryan_franks@sbcglobal.net512-789-4182
Senior Division
Team #Team NameCoachCoach's EmailCoach's Phone #
S1CowgirlsJason Greenmmgreen123@yahoo.com512-419-8206
S2Tree FrogsKennedy Colombocolombokn@yahoo.com512-762-2716
S3The CrushLarry Lindseyllindsey89@utexas.edu512-656-2945
S4HeatDiana Ginor
Brandon Nelms
dianaginor@gmail.com
brandon@capitalchemicalbrokers.com
512-626-3692
512-632-9300
S5Epic BallersClint Huffclinthhuff@gmail.com512-657-9574
Teen Division
Team #Team NameCoachCoach's EmailCoach's Phone #
T1Jorge's NinasGeorge Amarogamaro84@att.net512-791-5879
T2#wokeDerrick Heardonyx78759@yahoo.com512-844-2062