Coaches & Teams

2017 NWA Teams & Head Coaches

Note: Collection of the information on this page is a work in progress. It will be updated as information is made available.

PeeWee Division
Team #Team NameCoachCoach's EmailCoach's Phone #
P1Pink CheetahsMaureen Addisionmaureenaddison@yahoo.com720-891-7640
P2Mighty KickersErin Sappeshea80@gmail.com512-468-0246
P3PeacocksKristy Finleykristy@thefinleys.com512-669-2166
P4Pink PuppiesHolt Lackeyginger@gingerlackey.com
P5LadybugsBob Mitchellbobmeister4710@yahoo.com512-785-2546
Rookie Division
Team #Team NameCoachCoach's EmailCoach's Phone #
R1Candy CrushMichael Toolinmtoolin33@gmail.com512-633-0426
R2Rock-ItsPete Giulettipeteg45@icloud.com512-922-5715
R3Right on the MoneyRobin Stark
Grant Williams
robin.stark10@gmail.com
grant.williams@swbell.net
512-294-8602
210-215-5927
R4WildflowersMartin Berson/Dick Janeckimjberson00@aol.com
dick@appleleasing.com
713-443-8164
R5Kick KatsJosh Lowejosh.w.lowe@gmail.com512-784-2637
R6TigersEmily Frances Leggettefleggett3@yahoo.com512-563-2387
Junior Division
Team #Team NameCoachCoach's EmailCoach's Phone #
J1TnTMatt Thompsonmatt.thompson@equalizercm.com512-917-3521
J2RebelzBrendon Cahoonbrendon@thecahoons.com512-963-2016
J3Thunder GirlsRyan Franksryan_franks@sbcglobal.net512-789-4182
J4ChaosSuzanne Matthyssuzmatthys@gmail.com512-413-1676
J5The Blue BombersBrandon Nelmsbrandon@accordpb.com512-632-9300
J6The CarnivoresFernando Villalobosfern_villalobos@yahoo.com512-415-6262
J7Texas TornadosStephanie Duncanstephduncan7@gmail.com512-578-8515
J8RoadrunnersBen Whittenburgbwhittenburg@gmail.com512-771-2117
Senior Division
Team #Team NameCoachCoach's EmailCoach's Phone #
S1Rose ThornsKennedy Colombocolombokn@yahoo.com512-762-2716
S2XtremeLori Winnielori.mar.winnie@hpe.com361-779-6831
S3LightningLarry Lindsaytexasgrad89@gmail.com512-656-2945
S4The Bomb SquadJason Greenmmgreen123@yahoo.com512-970-2826
S5NinasGeorge Amarogamaro84@att.net512-372-8797
S6FierceDerrick Heard/Chris Milleronyx78759@yahoo.com
512-844-2062
Teen Division
Team #Team NameCoachCoach's EmailCoach's Phone #
T1MermaidsTiger Hannertigerhanner@gmail.com512-626-7725
T2HeatDerrick Heardonyx78759@yahoo.com512-844-2062
T3Prime TimeJason Greenmmgreen123@yahoo.com512-970-2826