Coaches & Teams

2019 NWA Teams & Head Coaches

Note: Collection of the information on this page is a work in progress. It will be updated as information is made available.

PeeWee Division
Team #Team NameCoachCoach's EmailCoach's Phone #
P1Kicking KoalasAlison Lucealisonluce@me.com
P2Pink FlamingosBrad NeffTbneff2@gmail.com
P3Rainbow UnicornsJamie Hackettjamiel3478@gmail.com
P4TigersJordan Sappsappusmc@yahoo.com
Rookie Division
Team #Team NameCoachCoach's EmailCoach's Phone #
R1Lil EnforcersBob Mitchellbobmeister4710@yahoo.com512-694-4931
R2ChaosJennifer Owensjowens@boundlessnetwork.com512-970-6388
R3LadybugsLeslie Inmanlesliedinman@utexas.edu512-657-8162
R4Dixie KicksKristen Evanskristenevans82@gmail.com
R5Mighty KickersErin Sappeshea80@gmail.com512-468-0246
R6Dragon LadiesSusan Skidmoresusan_harp_skidmore@yahoo.com512-215-2994
R7Kickin' ZebrasSarah Zimmermansarahzot@yahoo.com314-496-8762
Junior Division
Team #Team NameCoachCoach's EmailCoach's Phone #
J1ShockwaveDiana Ginordianaginor@gmail.com512-626-3692
J2Rock-ItsPete Giuliettipeteg45@icloud.com512-922-5715
J3MustangsMarietta McElweemcelwee5@sbcglobal.net512-947-4360
J4ChaosGrant WilliamsGrant.Williams@southside.com210-215-5927
J5Glow GirlsRand Zumwaltrezumwalt@gmail.com512-731-6207
J6StormRyan Franksryan_franks@sbcglobal.net512-789-4182
J7Red HotsJonas Alvarezjalvarez6422@sbcglobal.net512-809-8482
J8Fly GirlsBrendon Cahooncahoon@gmail.com512-323-5961
Senior Division
Team #Team NameCoachCoach's EmailCoach's Phone #
S1Epic StormClint Huffclinthhuff@gmail.com512-657-9574
S2ChaosSuzanne Matthyssuzmatthys@gmail.com512-413-1676
S3CrushLarry Lindseyllindsey89@utexas.edu512-656-2945
S4ScorpionsKennedy Colombocolombokn@yahoo.com512-762-2716
S5ExtremeJeff Torgersonjtorgerson@austin.rr.com512-795-8542
Teen Division
Team #Team NameCoachCoach's EmailCoach's Phone #
T1Jorge's NinasGeorge Amarogamaro1958@gmail.com512-791-5879
T2No Drop ZoneDerrick Heardonyx78759@yahoo.com512-844-2062
T3BB'sBrad Thompsonbthomp@swbell.net512-496-9274